ACTIVITY REPORT

- 1. Name of the Organising Department/Cell/Committee: NSS
- 2. Name of the Event Conducted: Participation in Parade competition as Pre Independence Celebration on the occasion of Azaadi ka Amrut Mahotsav
- 3. Name of the Collaborating Organisation/Cell/Department/Committee (if any):

None

4. Mode: Online/Offline/Blended: Offline

5. Date of the Event: 13-08-2023

6. Time: 05:00 PM

7. Place/ Venue/ (Platform - in Case of Online Programme):

Judges Field of the Guwahati city.

- 8. Objectives of the Event (Please describe point-wise):
- a. To participate in the Parade competition to mark the Pre Independence Celebration in the Guwahati city of Assam.

11. Total No. of Participants:

a. Students: 28

b. Teachers: Mr. Dipjoy Langthasa, Dr. Jayanta Kr. Das

12. Total No. of Beneficiaries (in case of extension activities):

The Student Community at large

13. Outcome of the Event (Please describe within 200 words):

The above activity was undertaken on 13th August, 2023 to celebrate The Pre Independence Day as per order of the State Government. 30 NSS volunteers participated along with two faculties of the college, which started from 4:30 Pm till 6:00 Pm on the above mentioned date. The parade was conducted from the Judges field via Cotton University ending at the Judges field again. State Police, NCC Volunteers, Civil defence all were part of the event.

Signature of the Head of the Department/ Secretary/ In-Charge/ Coordinator/ Convenor/ etc. with Seal

Photographs of the Event-





3 , N 1000 0	30010	19/ Toplan Del
- A Name	Contact No.	Signalure
200000000000000000000000000000000000000	ESTOPH Ilmani	a was and I to
1) Aditya sharma	75789 64909	Haroma,
a) Ayush ka Sahu	8822801979	Au
3) Arindam boswami	2707256316	Aniva
2 Dibakar Borrah	9707521151	Borah
5) Seshan Kashyap	7019486159	Eeshays 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2 - 2
6) Rahul Sahari	7099727986	Kahulu
7) Dipanjal Dhar	9101619020	Dipo
8) Bastab Patgiru	8822170910	1300
a) Maheer Ahmed	7636911059	Makes
10) Nandini Grhosh	9957491558	Naudiiii
1) Rajshekan Shanna	9864345084	Rayer
12) Heman Swargiany	6000625482	Herran Swargerry
13) Tanaya Pathak	910+167223	Table:
(4) Bhrigumoy Das	8135985257	Bil
15) Debraj Deg	8453561154	Debuaj Dey
16) Saiyam Kuman	9401046001	Some de
19) Dipak Rabi Das	8822617633	AN
18) Anuj Jha	4822849898	due.
19 Somit Palhak	8453708815	Sumb
do) & Biplab Handal	7002670947	BB.
21) Nirgiu Nak	\$9957487048	Nou.
32) Ankit Mandel	93650900B	Lylus
	7896998783	Suga Sharing
23) Suyog Sharma 24) Akash Raj	78696340175	Supy Sharing
25) Chinanjeer Bono	8822769863	The -
26) prabbat Panday	8133955549	Po Pondung
27) Anamika Saha	8472647931	And
98) Ajay Ghosh	8486680818	Ago.
	1 100000	